Contact Us

Funny 1060AM

300-1110 Centre St NE
Calgary, AB 
Canada T2E 2R2
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm (closed on holidays)

Reception: (403) 240 - 5800
Contest Number: (403) 240 - 4100 or text 106106 (standard rates apply to all text inquiries). Click here for all texting FAQ's

THE STAFF

Stewart Meyers Vice President of Alberta Radio Operations stewart.meyers@bellmedia.ca
Chad Martin Operations Manager chad.martin@bellmedia.ca
Paul Williams Retail Sales Manager | Advertising Inquiries paul.williams@bellmedia.ca
Jason Almeida Marketing & Promotions Manager jason.almeida@bellmedia.ca
J Terrence Assistant Program Director j.terrence@bellmedia.ca
Webmaster Funny Bastards & Website Support webmaster@funny1060.com

Please forward all non-profit / community event listing inquiries to Kenneth Hughes at kenneth.hughes@bellmedia.ca

To apply for the Funny 1060AM Orange Crush brand ambassadors, e-mail your resume to Kenny - kenneth.hughes@bellmedia.ca

How to Unsubscribe to our Newsletter

If you would like to unsubscribe from our stations newsletter, please click the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the most recent newsletter you have received. On the page that you are directed to that has your email address at the top, select the "Unsubscribe from list" checkbox and click the 'GO' button, you will now be unsubscribed automatically from the newsletter. If you do not have a recent newsletter you may unsubscribe by logging in here and updating your account. If you run into any problems or have any questions or concerns about this process, please email webmaster@funny1060.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.